Contact us
Contact us
Contact us

Welcome

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE NEXT STEP IN THE CONVERSATION!

To ensure that your inquiry gets to the correct person, please use our contact form below. This goes into our que and assures that your question is addressed.

For your convenience, we have included a directory of our sales professionals. Please feel free to engage the representative in your area.

Contact Us

Our hands-on, knowledgeable staff stands ready to discuss your challenges. Contact us now to start a conversation.

contact BE&E

Sales Directory

Tim Brown

tbrown@beande.com

Midwest and Northeastern
United States

Lower Ontario and Atlantic
provinces, Canada

Cory Frashefski

cfrashefski@beande.com

Alaska, Hawaii, and Western
United States

Paul Kalil

pkalil@biomass-equipment.com

Canada, except southern Ontario
and the Atlantic provinces.

Kirk Oden

koden@beande.com

West Virginia and Southeastern
United States

Paul Phillips

pphillips@beande.com

Texas, Oklahoma, and Southern
United States

Tim Hall

thall@beande.com

Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Mustafa Köylü

mkoylu@beande.com

Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba