Contact Us

Our hands-on, knowledgeable staff stands ready to discuss your challenges. Contact us now to start a conversation about your material handling needs.

Contact us

Contact Us

Our hands-on, knowledgeable staff stands ready to discuss your challenges. Contact us now to start a conversation.

contact BE&E

Address
5851 S. Harding Street
Indianapolis, IN 46217

Phone
317-522-0864

Parts Orders
service@biomass-equipment.com

Customer Support
support@biomass-equipment.com

Sales

Tim Brown
317-522-0864 x126

Midwest and Northeastern

United States

Lower Ontario and Atlantic
provinces, Canada

tbrown@beande.com

Cory Frashefski
317-522-0864 x138

Alaska, Hawaii, and Western

United States

cfrashefski@beande.com

Paul Kalil
(PBK Consulting, Inc.)
780-719-7530

Canada, except southern Ontario
and the Atlantic provinces.

Kirk Oden
317-522-0864 x127

West Virginia and Southeastern
United States

koden@beande.com

Paul Phillips
318-243-5273

Texas, Oklahoma, and Southern
United States

pphillips@beande.com

Tim Hall
812-788-1721

Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

thall@beande.com

Mustafa Köylü
(403) 771-8945

Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba

mkoylu@beande.com

Address
5851 S. Harding Street
Indianapolis, IN 46217

Phone
317-522-0864

Parts Orders
service@biomass-equipment.com

Customer Support
support@biomass-equipment.com

Sales

BE&E Contact Tim Brown
Kirk Oden Contact Block BE&E